Company Profile

Sunlight, water, and air are the three elements of life, but the quality and choice of light are often ignored. Yuanguan Technology Lighting upholds the light source to provide the most eye-protective, most energy-saving, healthiest, most durable and safest indoor lighting source. , For users who protect the health of their families, make life full of smiles, health and joy.

Yuanguan upholds high-quality, innovative research and development technology, and develops highly stable products. The main purpose is to provide the healthiest and most energy-saving light source for public use.
Yuanguan Technology has launched a new generation of revolutionary energy-saving lighting products, breaking through the shortcomings of old CCFL cold cathode tube power modules such as high heat, instability, energy consumption and short life span. It has passed strict domestic and foreign safety inspections and certifications and obtained domestic It is trusted and adopted by customers from Europe, the United States, Japan and other places, and provides relevant after-sales consulting services. It is a company dedicated to providing advanced and high-quality products with professional technical services.

Innovation Principles

Safety first

safety priority

Environmentally friendly

Environmentally friendly
  • Recyclable materials (100% recycled)
  • The so-called solid mercury is a kind of "mercury-titanium alloy" which is not really pure mercury. Such alloys mainly increase the melting point of mercury, so that mercury does not become liquid at room temperature, while the mercury in fluorescent lamps does not become liquid. The benefits are:
  • 1. Prevent secondary pollution 2. Convenient to recycle 3. Strengthen the environmental adaptability of the lamp 4. Slow down the freeing and extend the life of the lamp

Health First

health first
  • The principle of light source produced by non-object emission has the basic characteristics of long life, low energy consumption, no heat, no flicker, and good color rendering. The eye-free ultraviolet rays and blue-violet light are the most healthy for the eyes.

Revolutionary CCFL energy-saving new lighting products

</div >
< /div>

公司简介

阳光、水、空气为生命三要素,但光的品质与选择却常被忽略,元冠科技照明秉持光源的把关,提供最护眼、最节能、​​最健康、最耐用、最安全的室内照明光源,给守护家人健康的使用者,让生活充满微笑、健康与欢乐。

元冠秉持一贯坚持高品质、创新研发的技术,开发高度稳定产品,主要宗旨为提供最健康及最节能的光源给大众使用。
元冠科技推出新一代革命性节能新照明产品,突破旧式CCFL冷阴极管电源模组高热、不稳定、耗能及寿命不长等缺点,通过国内外严格安规检验认证,获得国内与来自欧、美、日等地客户信赖采用,并提供确实的相关售后咨询服务。是完全以专业技术服务、专注提供先进优良品质产品的公司。

创新原则

安全优先

安全优先

环境友善

环境友善
  • 可回收材料(100%再回收)
  • 所谓的固态汞就是一种『汞钛合金』并不是真正的纯汞,这样的合金主要就是提高汞的熔点,让水银在常温中不会变成液体,而日光灯中的水银不变成液体的好处有:
  • 1. 防止二次污染2. 方便回收3. 强化灯管的环境适应力4. 减缓游离,延长灯管寿命

健康第一

健康第一
  • 非物体发射产生光源的原理,具有寿命长、低耗能、不发烫、不闪烁、演色性佳等基本特色,无伤眼的紫外线跟蓝紫光对眼睛最健康。

革命性CCFL节能新照明产品

</div >
< /div>